With your vote, I will continue to work with elected officials throughout the state to improve the community in which I serve.

– Dotti Owens, Ada County Coroner

What is the Mills Adler Award?

The annual Mills Adler Award is presented to individuals to recognize those county elected officials who strive to improve local government and is decided upon by the affiliate organizations representing the county office. The award is named in honor of two distinguished county elected officials: the late Darwin Mills, Lincoln County Sheriff, and the late Betty Adler, Payette County Treasurer.

For more Information on the Mills Adler award click here.